$99 AR MMJ Certification!
Once you have reviewed the eligibility criteria to purchase medical marijuana in Arkansas and you have chosen your qualifying condition, fill out AR MMJ Cards’ Appointment Request form, then request an appointment day and time!
Once you’ve completed your appointment request, our qualified staff will review your application, and you will receive a confirmation email and text message once you’ve been pre-approved!
Not Sure if You Qualify?
Fill out the form anyway, and we’ll let you know if you qualify!
According to the State of Arkansas, you must meet following qualifications to legally qualify for a registry card to purchase medical marijuana.
Patient must be 18 years of age or older or be a minor patient with parental consent.
He or she must present with a qualifying medical condition
Have the official written certification signed by a physician.
Be an Arkansas resident with proof of residency. (AR Driver’s License or AR State ID card).
State law prohibits members of Arkansas National Guard and United States Military from obtaining a registry ID card.