ARMMJ Cards Logo

AR MMJ Cards Qualifying Patient Application

$100 Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card Certification

Qualifications to Purchase Medical Marijuana in Arkansas

According to the State of Arkansas, you must meet following qualifications to legally qualify for a registry card to purchase medical marijuana.

  • Patient must be 18 years of age or older or be a minor patient with parental consent.​

  • He or she must present with a qualifying medical condition ​

  • Have the official written certification signed by a physician.​

  • Be an Arkansas resident with proof of residency. (AR Driver’s License or AR State ID card).​

  • State law prohibits members of Arkansas National Guard and United States Military from obtaining a registry ID card.